Autobiography: What you did/didn’t know (part two).

To continue from my previous blog post, I became best friends forever with seven (or more) different users on xat and I was married to only one user on xat. I became best friends forever with the following users (which are listed in chronological order): MikeRipper, Alex, iDRegisterClone, Brian, Lukey, Spawn and Malcolm. Mike (by the registered username “MikeRipper”) was a user that I have known for a very long time and he used to go to a chatroom called the ClubGamer(s) chatroom, but not anymore. Alex (I can’t remember his registered username, but it wasn’t “Alex”) was a user that I have also known for a very long time and he used to go to a chatroom called the MySpace chatroom (when he and I used to be permanent moderators in the year 2008), but not anymore. After I wasn’t best friends forever with Alex, I have decided to create a second account and become best friends forever with it, haha. My second account went under the registered username “iDRegisterClone” and I believe that was my first official second account with the ID number “145989816,” until the registered usernames kept changing all the time. Brian (by the registered username “Brian”) was a user that I became best friends forever with after I divorced iDRegisterClone. I have known Brian longer than any other user on xat, so we go back very far. Unfortunately, due to what has happened in the past, he doesn’t go on xat as much as he used to anymore. Lukey (by the registered username “Panda”) and Spawn (by the registered username “Spawn”) weren’t my best friends forever for very long because I felt like they weren’t the right candidates for me, so I divorced them the same day, but I still like them as a friend. Malcolm (by the registered username “MalcolmRivenbark”) is my twin brother (believe it or not) and he was my last best friend forever, until he wanted me to delete his account after being registered on xat for 45 days. He is going to re-register on April 1st, 2014. I became married with the following user: SimbaGibson. Simba (by the registered username “SimbaGibson”) is a user that nobody on xat knows about until now. He is a user I have met with in the LOVEseeker chatroom, but he doesn’t go on there anymore. On January 28th, 2009, I have showed everybody in the Help chatroom a picture of what I look like for the first time and specific users (who I won’t mention) have decided it would be funny if they use my picture in an inappropriate way (which I won’t go into details) and ever since that happened, I haven’t showed a picture to anybody ever since until now. The following users have seen a picture of what I look like: Baeu, Brandon, Daisy, Maverick and Verite. If there’s anything else you would like to know about me, please don’t hesitate to ask.

